Click on the name of the person you would like more information on.
Marion Ashley - Riverside County Supervisor

Virginia Blumenthal - RCCD Board of Trustee

Chuck Conder - Candidate Riverside City Council

Paul Cook - US Congressman

Don Galleano - Western Municipal Water District

Brian Hawley - Riverside Community College District Board of Directors

Elaine Holmes - Indio City Council

Jaime Hurtado - Candidate Riverside County Supervisor

Kevin Jeffries - Riverside County Supervisor

Don Kent - Riv County Treasurer & Tax Collector

Andrew Kotyuk - San Jacinto Mayor

Clint Lorimore - Eastvale City Council

Chris MacArthur - Riverside City Council

Bob Magee - Lake Elsinore City Council

Scott Matas - Desert Hot Springs City Council

Chad Mayes - State Assemblyman

Eugene Montanez - Riverside County Supervisorial Candidate

Jim Perry - Riverside City Council

Lupe Ramos Watson - Indio City Council

Adam Rush - Eastvale City Council

Jason Scott - Corona City Council

Stan Sniff - Riverside County Sheriff

Karen Spiegel - Riverside County Supervisorial Candidate

Jeff Stone - California State Senate

John Tavaglione - Riverside County Supervisor

Acquanetta Warren - Fontana Mayor

Chuck Washington - Riverside County Supervisor


The following campaigns accept credit cards:
Add these dates on your calendar:
For more information call 951-686-1996
Chris MacArthur - March 22